Ons team

Management Team

Luc Vanderfeesten

Directeur - Eigenaar

+31 (0) 43 8000 991
l.vanderfeesten@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Ad Geerts

Directeur - Eigenaar

+31 (0) 888 911 919
a.geerts@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Martin van Os

After Sales Manager

+31 (0) 888 911 964
m.van.os@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Joan Damen

Hoofd Administratie

+31 (0) 888 911 902
j.damen@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Robert van Barneveld

Marketing Manager

+31 (0) 888 911 991
r.van.barneveld@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Majorie van Doorn

Management Assistente

+31 (0) 888 911 909
m.van.doorn@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Sales

Remy van Esch

Verkoop Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8000 996
r.van.esch@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Dion Sartorius

Verkoop Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
d.sartorius@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Noud Philips

Verkoop Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
n.philips@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Melanie Hendrix

Verkoop Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
m.hendrix@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Sven Cornelissen

Sales Support Zaterdag

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Lotte van de Wal

Marketing & Sales Support

+31 (0) 888 911 940
l.van.de.wal@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

After Sales

Eric Hendriks

Service Manager

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
e.hendriks@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Stan Schillings

Service Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8000 964
s.schillings@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Marc Beulen

Service Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
m.beulen@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Luc Fraussen

Parts Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 981
l.fraussen@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Richard Jansen

Parts Adviseur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 982
r.jansen@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Chris Henkes

Chef werkplaats

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
c.henkes@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Boy Claessen

Voorman

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
b.claessen@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Jeannot Lahaye

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Yannick Grandjean

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Giel Blokhuis

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Lars Kallen

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Roy Keulaarts

Diagnose Technicus

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Fabian de Vos

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Nick Stox

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Wesley Boogers

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Micky Klaassens

Monteur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Laurent Pelzer

Assistent Magazijn / Autowasser

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Marco Lemmens

Autowasser

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Wayne Stijns

Autowasser

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Hans Creemers

ProTech Midden-Brabant

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Gastvrouwen

Daisy Steijns

Gastvrouw / Receptioniste

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
d.steijns@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Winnie Lebens

Gastvrouw / Receptioniste

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
w.lebens@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Sarah Lowel

Gastvrouw / Receptioniste

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
s.lowel@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Glenn Cuppens

Gastvrouw

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Back Office

Maud Quanjel

Verkoop Administratie

+31 (0) 43 8000 911
m.quanjel@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

René van de Pol

Administratie

+31 (0) 888 911 904
r.van.de.pol@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Ine van der Zanden

Administratie

+31 (0) 888 911 901
i.van.der.zanden@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Iris den Teuling

Administratie

+31 (0) 888 911 911
i.den.teuling@porschecentrumeindhoven.nl

Logistiek

Jo Frijns

Chauffeur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Ruud Horbach

Chauffeur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Ton van Schaaik

Chauffeur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl

Sjack Menten

Chauffeur

+31 (0) 43 8 000 911
info@porschecentrummaastricht.nl